IMG_8518-min

YOGA ON ZOOM

Weekly 60min online yoga classes to

unleash your body’s wisdom.

SCHEDULE

Starting September 7th

 

 

Morning Routine (1 hour) includes Pranayama, Meditation and Yoga

Tuesday – Wednesday – Thursday

7.30-8.30am EET / 6.30-7.30am CET

 

 

Evening Restorative Yoga (1 hour)

Wednesday

20.30-21.30 EET / 19.30-20.30 CET

 

 

 
PRICES
  • Fee per session – 15€
  • Bundle for 4 sessions – 55€ (valid for 1 month as of purchase date)
  • Bundle of 10 sessions – 120€ (valid for 1 month as of purchase date)
  • Monthly pass 150€ (valid for 1 month starting on the 1st day of the month after the purchase date)
** No Refunds **
 
REGISTER TO YOUR PREFERRED CLASS
Sofia
YOUR INSTRUCTOR

Sofia is an experienced Yoga & Psychology Instructor (certified 500hr since 2017). She has particular expertise with beginners and intermediate level practitioners thanks to her instructing skills: she guides you to open up your body progressively in order to find comfort and depth in your posture in an organic way.

 

Sofia uses a blend of Vinyasa and Kundalini yoga to create an immediate connection with your Conscious Self. Right after every session you will feel your body light and relaxed and your inner flame active and heart-warming. Her practice is inviting and suitable for all levels of yoga practitioners.

 

Sofia is based in Athens, Greece and offers yoga classes online and face-to-face.

Scroll to Top
from my heart to yours!

FREE
Self Love Retreat

A recorded experience